Home About TTC Organization Board of Directors
Representatives from
The Government and Organizations

National Communications Commission(NCC)

Research & Academic Entities

National Chiao Tung University (NCTU)

National Cheng Kung University (NCKU)

National Sun Yat-Sen University (NSYSU)

Telecom Operators

Chunghwa Telecom Co., Ltd. (CHT)

Far EasTone Telecommunications Co., Ltd. (FET)

Accessibility level A Plus
About TTC  |   Bulletin  |   Laboratory  |   Services  |   Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 Telecom Technology Center.
Headquarters Office in Kaohsiung: No.3, Luke 1st Rd., Luzhu District, Kaohsiung City 82151, Taiwan Tel: +886-7-695-5001 Fax: +886-7-695-5019
Taipei Office: Room B, 3F, No.1, Yuandong Rd., Banqiao District, New Taipei City 22063, Taiwan Tel: +886-2-8953-5600 Fax: +886-2-8953-5955

Web design

recommended browser: IE, Firefox, Chrome, 1024 x 768 resolution.